SQL Saturday #287: Madison – Slidedeck & Demo DB Backup Files

Image

Thank you to those who attended my VERY FIRST session yesterday: Every Byte Counts!  I am grateful for the opportunity to speak, and for the awesome feedback I received from all attendees.

I have just finished posting my slidedeck and a 2012 backup of my demo database.  You may get them here:

http://www.sqlsaturday.com/viewsession.aspx?sat=287&sessionid=20892

https://onedrive.live.com/redir?resid=3151C3F6F6FB2E99!151&authkey=!ACYQDKQ7LnBe4as&ithint=file%2c.bak

I’ll have more post-event thoughts later I’m sure.

Thanks to everyone, who made yesterday a fantastic day!

Leave a Reply

